Krystyna Źrałek interior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Interior Architecture at Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2008

krystyna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Katarzyna Biedrzycka-Macioch architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at Lodz University of Technology in 2014

katarzyna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Paweł Koliński senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2004

pawel@trzoparchitekci.pl

Małgorzata Szlązek senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2011

malgorzata@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Dobek (Arcaba) senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Lublin University of Technology in 2013

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Lublin District

ewelina@trzoparchitekci.pl

Anna Chamier-Kwiatkowska architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism at Gdansk University of Technology in 2012

a.kwiatkowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Urszula Piasecka PR Manager/Workplace Consultant

u.piasecka@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Bąk assistant architect

e.bak@trzoparchitekci.pl

Karolina Konieczna assistant architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2018

k.konieczna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Emilia Dudzińska BIM manager

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2016

e.dudzinska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Radosław Klimek architect

r.klimek@trzoparchitekci.pl

Magda Woźniakowska assistant architect

m.wozniakowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Magdalena Antończyk interior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Interior Architecture at Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2008

m.antonczyk@trzoparchitekci.pl

Jakub Staszkiewicz architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Polytechnic University of Milan in 2018

j.staszkiewicz@trzoparchitekci.pl

Joanna Justyńska interior architect

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2014

j.justynska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Natalia Ośka Office Manager

Norbert Górecki 3D designs and visualizations

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2002

Elżbieta Winnicka architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Ecology
and Management

e.dudzinska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Eligia Gałązka-Gajowa interior architect

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2014

eligia@trzoparchitekci.pl

Agata Balcer-Hryniów architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2014

a.balcer@trzoparchitekci.pl

Kinga Gajewska CPO

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2005

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

k.gajewska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Joanna Chwała architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2004

j.chwala@trzoparchitekci.pl

Piotr Hamerski senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2003

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field

Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

piotr@trzoparchitekci.pl

Wojciech Babiarski project manager

Graduated from the Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics of AGH University of Science and Technology in 2006

wojciech@trzoparchitekci.pl

Katarzyna Chmurzyńska-Mazur senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at Kraków University of Technology in 2000

k.chmurzynska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Aleksandra Ambroziak architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning at Warsaw University of Infrastructure and Management in 2010

aleksandra@trzoparchitekci.pl