Krystyna Źrałek interior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Interior Architecture at Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2008

krystyna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Aleksandra Ambroziak architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning at Warsaw University of Infrastructure and Management in 2010

aleksandra@trzoparchitekci.pl

Paweł Koliński senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2004

pawel@trzoparchitekci.pl

Wojciech Babiarski project manager

Graduated from the Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics of AGH University of Science and Technology in 2006

wojciech@trzoparchitekci.pl

Małgorzata Szlązek senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2011

malgorzata@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Dobek (Arcaba) senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Lublin University of Technology in 2013

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Lublin District

ewelina@trzoparchitekci.pl

Anna Chamier-Kwiatkowska architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism at Gdansk University of Technology in 2012

a.kwiatkowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Kinga Gajewska COO / architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2005

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

k.gajewska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Agata Balcer-Hryniów architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2014

a.balcer@trzoparchitekci.pl

Eligia Gałązka-Gajowa interior architect

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2014

eligia@trzoparchitekci.pl

Emilia Dudzińska BIM manager

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2016

e.dudzinska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Magda Woźniakowska architect

m.wozniakowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Joanna Justyńska interior architect

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2014

j.justynska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Natalia Ośka Office Manager

Maria Kasperska senior architect

Graduated from the faculty of Architecture and Urban Design at the Cracow University of Technology, 2013

m.kasperska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Michel Juraszyński architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Design of the Warsaw University of Ecology and Management 2014

m.juraszynski@trzoparchitekci.pl

Mikołaj Rożek architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at the Cracow University of Technology in 2018

m.rozek@trzoparchitekci.pl

Weronika Ośmiałowska senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at the University of Ecology and Management in Warsaw in 2014

w.osmialowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Piotr Komorowski architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at the Warsaw University of Technology in 2019

p.komorowski@trzoparchitekci.pl

Alicja Zimniak architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Poznan University of Technology in 2017

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field from the Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

a.zimniak@trzoparchitekci.pl

Aleksandra Kurowicka Executive assistant / PR Manager a.kurowicka@trzoparchitekci.pl

Norbert Górecki 3D designs and visualizations

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2002

Magdalena Antończyk interior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Interior Architecture at Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2008

m.antonczyk@trzoparchitekci.pl

Elżbieta Winnicka architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Ecology
and Management

e.winnicka@trzoparchitekci.pl

Radosław Klimek architect

r.klimek@trzoparchitekci.pl

Karolina Konieczna assistant architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2018

k.konieczna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Bąk assistant architect

e.bak@trzoparchitekci.pl

Joanna Chwała architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2004

j.chwala@trzoparchitekci.pl

Piotr Hamerski senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2003

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field

Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

piotr@trzoparchitekci.pl

Katarzyna Chmurzyńska-Mazur senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at Kraków University of Technology in 2000

k.chmurzynska@trzoparchitekci.pl