Katarzyna Kołpa-Żarowska architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Fine Arts at AFM Krakow University in 2018

k.kolpa@trzoparchitekci.pl

Wojciech Babiarski project manager

Graduated from the Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics of AGH University of Science and Technology in 2006

wojciech@trzoparchitekci.pl

Anna Kowalska architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Lodz University of Technology in 2013

anna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Dobek (Arcaba) senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Lublin University of Technology in 2013

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Lublin District

ewelina@trzoparchitekci.pl

Joanna Chwała architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2004

j.chwala@trzoparchitekci.pl

Anna Chamier Kwiatkowska architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism at Gdansk University of Technology in 2012

a.kwiatkowska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Urszula Piasecka PR Manager/Workplace Consultant

u.piasecka@trzoparchitekci.pl

Ewelina Bąk assistant architect

e.bak@trzoparchitekci.pl

Karolina Konieczna assistant architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2018

k.konieczna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Kajetan Przybylski architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Fine Arts at AFM Krakow University in 2017

k.przybylski@trzoparchitekci.pl

Eligia Gałązka-Gajowa interior architect

Graduated from the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2014

eligia@trzoparchitekci.pl

Agata Balcer-Hryniów architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Silesian University of Technology in 2014

a.balcer@trzoparchitekci.pl

Kinga Gajewska CPO

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2005

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field
Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

k.gajewska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Małgorzata Szlązek senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2011

malgorzata@trzoparchitekci.pl

Piotr Hamerski senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2003

Unlimited construction license in the architectual field

Member of Polish Chamber of Architects in Masovian District

piotr@trzoparchitekci.pl

Paweł Koliński architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2004

pawel@trzoparchitekci.pl

Lidia Skarzyńska senior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture at Warsaw University of Technology in 2010

lidia@trzoparchitekci.pl

Katarzyna Chmurzyńska-Mazur architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at Kraków University of Technology in 2000

k.chmurzynska@trzoparchitekci.pl

Katarzyna Biedrzycka-Macioch architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning at Lodz University of Technology in 2014

katarzyna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Aleksandra Ambroziak architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning at Warsaw University of Infrastructure and Management in 2010

aleksandra@trzoparchitekci.pl

Krystyna Źrałek interior architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Interior Architecture at Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts in 2008

krystyna@trzoparchitekci.pl

Magdalena Krupczak Interior design architect

Graduated from the Faculty of Industrial Forms Department at Krakow Academy of Fine Arts in 2007

magda@trzoparchitekci.pl